Bradley University GPA Calculator

Class 1

Enter your assignments, their grades, and their weights to calculate your final grade.

Bradley University Image

About Bradley University

Bradley University is a private institution located in Peoria, Illinois. It was founded in 1897 by philanthropist Lydia Moss Bradley and is named in her honor. The university has a total enrollment of approximately 5,400 students and offers over 185 undergraduate and graduate degree programs through eight colleges and schools, including the Foster College of Business, the Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology, and the Slane College of Communications and Fine Arts. - The campus spans over 80 acres in the heart of Peoria, Illinois - The university has a diverse student population, with students coming from all 50 states and over 80 countries - Bradley has a student-to-faculty ratio of 12:1, allowing for personalized attention and small class sizes

Grading and GPA System

Bradley University uses a four-point grading scale: - A (4.0) - B (3.0) - C (2.0) - D (1.0) - F (0.0) The university also uses plus and minus grades, which are calculated as follows: - A- (3.7) - B+ (3.3) - B- (2.7) - C+ (2.3) - C- (1.7) - D+ (1.3) - D- (0.7) The grading scale is used to calculate a student's grade point average (GPA). A student's GPA is calculated by dividing the total grade points earned by the total number of credits attempted. The minimum GPA required to maintain good academic standing at Bradley University is 2.0.


In conclusion, Bradley University is a prestigious private university offering a variety of degree programs and a student-centered learning environment. With a strong focus on experiential learning and personalized attention, Bradley University has a proven record of producing successful graduates who are well-prepared for their future careers. Whether you're interested in business, engineering, fine arts, or any other discipline, Bradley University has a program that will meet your needs and help you achieve your goals.